Fabric Rose Tutorials

Good morning blog friends! I’m working on yet another dress and needed a fabric rose for the hair accessory. So, a-searching I have gone. There are several tutorials out there in the aether. I liked these best and there’s one for just about any look you want.

Neat and tidy rose tutorial from Portabellopixie

Crinkle edged rose tutorial from DuhBe

Velvet rose tutorial from A Gilded Life

Shabby rose
tutorial from Create & Delegate

Tattered layered rose tutorial from Katie’s Rose Cottage

Stacked petals flower tutorial from Wise Craft

Teacup flower tutorial from Spincushion

About Lady McCormick

Wife, mother, time traveling Cache Curator. Does life get any better?
This entry was posted in 2012, Tutorials. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fabric Rose Tutorials

  1. Such inspiration!! I've always admired the rose and flower designs I've seen, but haven't really had a chance to take on the project myself. I think I might just have to do that now! Thanks (;XOXOMichele

  2. Lavenrose says:

    These roses are definitely cute! Unfortunately, when I tried clicking on the first link, it did not show up for me. None-the-less, thank you for sharing! 🙂

  3. Lady M says:

    Thanks so much for stopping by, ladies. All the links work now.

Leave a Reply

