Coming up for air…

Whew! Its been a busy month. I took a temporary Christmas job at an Amazon warehouse, working over 50 hours a week. Some days I’m not sure if I’ll survive it! I only have one more week…and voila!…Christmas will be here. I can’t believe it snuck up on me this year. Of course, with only work and sleep allotted for in the schedule, its hard to keep up.

I had a custom order for a Sweet Macaroon set go out in the mail this week. I’m excited to work on a new concept in that arena. I’ve also started a blog for the shop. www.fairytaledarlingshop.blogspot.com This blog will still be for my steampunk and crafting musings, but that one will have all the goings on and updates for the shop. I hope you’ll follow along! I have a lot of fun, one of a kind, products in the works for the shop in the next couple of months.

Oh, there is so much going on behind the scenes! I’ll be sure to update again later…when I come up for air again.

Merry Christmas!

About Lady McCormick

Wife, mother, time traveling Cache Curator. Does life get any better?
This entry was posted in 2011. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming up for air…

  1. Lavenrose says:

    Nice to hear from you. Good luck with everything!

Leave a Reply

