4X4 Tag

Today, I’m slacking off with a fun tag. Thanks Ginger. Play along if you’d like and let me know so I can learn more about you too!

4×4 Tag

1- Four places I go.
Kroger
Library
Church
JoAnn Fabrics

2- Four favorite smells.
Bread baking in the oven
Citrus peels in the garbage disposal
Coffee beans…funny ’cause I don’t like the taste of coffee.
Clover, after a rain

3- Four favorite TV shows/movies.
NCIS (Mark Harmon is still a hunk!)
Lord of the Rings trilogy (I think the books/movies are equally good.)
Narnia movies (Though the books are far better.)
Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles (Anime)

4- Four recommendations.
Set boundaries in your life. (Read “Boundaries” by Dr.s Cloud and Townsend.)
Sing praise songs, out loud, to God when you’re feeling lonely or depressed.
Take responsibility for your actions….in every situation.
Kiss a baby’s downy head every chance you get!

About Lady McCormick

Wife, mother, time traveling Cache Curator. Does life get any better?
This entry was posted in 2011, Tags. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 4X4 Tag

  1. Ginger says:

    I'm glad you played along. I thought this was a fun one. I don't know what clover after the rain smells like… I wish you could bottle it up for me and send it to me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

