Foxes and Updates

First for the updates. My Etsy shop is finally set up after much much much research! Yippee! I always seem to need to read every scrap of information on each part of the setup before going ahead. It is a stumbling block for me sometimes.

I’ve been working piecemeal on several projects lately. I have some items ready for my Etsy shop, but alas….I’m having camera difficulties. My camera takes a special kind of battery that I can only get online. The old one is dead and another is in transit. So….the launching of the shop is on hold for another week or so. In the meantime, I’m painting a bathroom, working on a costume for Miss H, and adding to my shop inventory.

Since I have no pertinent pictures for you today….thought I’d share some great pictures of a den of fox kits. There are three kits but they were never together for a picture just like typical kids. A family friend shot these in Montana earlier this year. Enjoy!







About Lady McCormick

Wife, mother, time traveling Cache Curator. Does life get any better?
This entry was posted in 2010, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Foxes and Updates

  1. Ginger says:

    Foxes are such pretty animals, aren't they? Thanks for sharing the pics of them… I enjoyed them. I'm going to check out your Etsy shop right now! Hooray!

Leave a Reply

