Inspiration

Thought I’d take a break from sewing to share some images of things that inspired me today. Enjoy!
Medieval style clothing and jewelry…..





Beautiful architecture….





About Lady McCormick

Wife, mother, time traveling Cache Curator. Does life get any better?
This entry was posted in 2010, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Inspiration

  1. Such lovely photos, but I have to say that the last one just floats my boat!! I don't know what it is about the rustic nature of stone, lush green grass and beautiful architecture…it puts my soul at ease (: Thank you for the inspiration. Reminds me to print out a few photos to take me to another place (:MicheleXOXO

  2. oh wonderful! loving all the detail!

Leave a Reply

